Search website

If you cannot find, what you are looking for, try searching for it below or visit our FAQ-page.


Scientific Advisory Board

Members of the Tillotts Scientific Advisory Board are experienced scientific and medical experts, who provide valuable advice on current and new developments in the scientific community.

Brian Feagan, MD, Chairperson
Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology and Biostatistics
University of Western Ontario and
Robarts Research Institute
100 Dundas Street, Suite 200
London, ON N6A 5B6, Canada

William J. Sandborn, MD
Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Gastroenterology
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive, Building UC 303, Room 220
La Jolla, CA 92093-0063, USA

Assoc. Prof. Jonas Halfvarsson
Department of Gastroenterology
Faculty of Medicine and Health
Örebro University
SE-70182 Örebro

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Mittmann, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Mittmann Pharma Consulting
Medical and Scientific Consultant to Tillotts Pharma AG
Member of the Board of Directors
Karl Jaspers Allee 8
4052 Basel, Switzerland